Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

Mike Moran

Ellen Stadelman

Jo Ann Querin

Rene Hosler

Bj Farris

Claire Willard

Mary Anne Trailor

Katlyn Temple

Kelly Scruggs
Other Committees

Tommy Jones
Email Promotion

Susan Brickley
Snackbar / Concessions

Jamie Legate
Crescent City Contact

David Jones
Web Manager
Board members are elected annually from, and by, the Chetco Pelican Players membership. Board terms are two years. Officers are selected by board members.